Law Courses NWU

Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Law Courses NWU

The Faculty of Law at the Mafikeng Campus offers the following qualifications and courses:

Undergraduate degrees:
Bachelor of Law (LLB) NWU

Honours degrees:
•  Bachelor of Laws NWU

Masters degrees:
•  Master of Laws (Dissertation) NWU
•  Master of Laws (Labour and Social Security Law) NWU
•  Master of Philosophy (MPhil) NWU

Doctoral degrees:
•  Doctor of Laws (LLD) NWU
•  Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) NWU